Local: (203) 469-9365   Tollfree: (800) 386-6348
Family Owned & Operated 40 Yrs**All Major Credit Cards Accepted**Member of BBB A+ Rating
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLOWERS
Local East Haven, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased with the pastry tray! Our friend loved it!! I would definitely order it again.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased with this order! Recipient loved it!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

What a wonderful arrangement. Very tastefully done, with a wide variety of flowers and greens. It was for Moms birthday and she said it was the most beautiful assortment she ever saw. We couldn't be happier.
Janet's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2017, 9:21 am

Thank you Nicholas for your kind words and trusting us with an such important arrangement for your Mom. Hope she enjoyed her Birthday to the fullest! Creative Flowers
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased with the ease and convenience of ordering online. The order was delivered on time. I was extremely happy with the pastry platter with flowers on top. Everyone was complimenting it and asking where I got it from.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My cousin said the flowers were very nice and she was happy with them. It was very easy to order and they were delivered the same day.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful customer service, very pleased with the service and flowers.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was ordering flowers for my brother-in-law who lives in Florida and a friend of his in CT died and he wanted to send flowers to the funeral home. He asked me to handle this for him. I spoke with your representative at the flower shop and I got a call from my brother-ij-law saying he heard the flowers were beautiful and he was so happy with my work. Thank you Creative Florist.
Janet's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2016, 11:43 am

Thank you for your kind words. Happy to help you. Call us any time & hopefully for a happy occasion next time,. Have a great day. Creative Flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was more than pleased with the arrangement which was absolutely Beautiful. Service was delivered in a timely manner and with a very courteous representative. Thank you for your service and I would definitely keep you in mind when I need to send flowers. Great job Carol Soroka
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service, thank you! I can now feel confident that when I order flowers from California they will be delivered to my family in Connecticut fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome! Best service, best product! I will be a returning customer!!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have been using you guys for my gift basket and flower needs for years. The occasion doesn't come up that often, but when it does, I know where to go. The wreath was absolutely gorgeous in its simplicity and tastefulness. You guys have always done the best job for me. Thank you! See you next time!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

great job
Date: Jul 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Did not get to see the arrangement that I had delivered from you but my Mom did. I ordered the Italian Pastry Cookie Tray with flower arrangement. She said it was absolutely beautiful and the pastries and cookies were plentiful and delicious. She said everyone was very impressed with it.
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you again, you are the best !!! Everyone told me the flowers were beautiful !!!!Thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I lived in Connecticut for 49yrs and have always used no one but Creative Flower Shop. I now live in Indiana and continue using their fantastic service!!! I have received so many compliments on arrangements I have sent to family/friends that Creative has provided. Thanks for the great work!!
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was apprehensive to order flowers for my Mothers Memorial service without seeing the product. The woman I spoke with was very assuring that I would be pleased. She did say that there was a possibility that the type of flowers maybe limited due to the order being placed on a holiday weekend. I knew that the sam problem would occur at other florists as well. Time being an issue, I ordered a very large basket hoping that it would be substantial. I was VERY please at the arrangement. Everyone in attendance asked who did that arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

By far the best florist in CT. Never disappointed with service, quality or price. I use Creative for all my floral needs!
Flower Delivery To East Haven, CT
See Delivery Areas